July 10, 2020

Dear Members As we all know that the world is still fighting against COVID 19 Pandemic, our country is also suffering from the same Pandemic. Few days ago our Government has extended the lock down till 31st July 2020. As we are a Registered Organisation so it is our duty to follow the govt. "S.O.P." ( Standard Operating Protocols ) or Govt. Guidelines ( i.e. Maintain social distancing , wearing Mask , Proper sanitization etc. ) We also know that the Public transport system is not normalised till now. Under this circumstances it is not possible for us to conduct the AGM. (Annual general meeting) this year. Hence this year ( i.e. 2020-21 ) our core committee has decided to keep the Committee remain the same with minor changes. Annual General Meeting will be Postpone Till Next Year. The Proposed Committee 2020- 21 are given below. Therefore it is our earnest request to the members to go through the proposed committee schedule and must feel free to share their views within 15 days. Proposed Committee 2020-21 President Mr. Tinkori Dutta Chief Advisor Mrs. Rekha Sharma Chief Patron Mr. Nilmoni Betal Vice President Mr. Debobrato Acooli Secretary Mr. Suman Dutta Astt.Secretary Mr. Achintya Chunder Mr. Sailendra Chandra Lodh Treasurer Mr. Biswadeb Khelowary Advisory committee Dr. Swapan Kumar Sur Mr. Minanka Churn Law Dr. Ruben Bose Mr. Pradip Law Mr. Parimal Ch. Mullick Discipline Committee Mrs. Snigdha Basu Mr. Susanta Majhi Mr. Jayanto Ghosh Mr. Abhishek Chowdhary Mr. Avishek Ganguly Body Members Mr. Debayan Mukherjee Mr. Anit Kumar Mondal Mr. Sanjib Das Mr. Dino Bandhu Halder Mr. Amarnath Roy Mr. Sayan Chandra Lodh Mr. Ranjan Dey Mr. Kuntal Das Mr. Bidyut Mukherjee Mr. Abhijit Das Mr. Avijit Roy Sk. Monirul Islam Mr. Pronam Biswas Fish Division Mr. Anirban Kar Mr. Akash Saha After Monitoring the Members performance & Activities, we will Include three (3) more members in our body in due course (P.E.B.L.O.)